Bereavement Support Groups

Contact Ascend Hospice for Information on Bereavement Support Groups

To find out more information on our bereavement support groups or how Ascend Hospice can help you deal with grief, contact one of our bereavement coordinators in your area.

California
Bereavement Coordinator: Adrienne Wolowodiuk
adrienne.wolowodiuk@ascendhealth.com
951.353.8006

Monthly Bereavement Support Group
Ascend Hospice Office
Every other Tuesday – 10:00am – 11:00am
January 6, January 20
7344 Magnolia Avenue, Suite 245
Riverside, CA
909.353.8006

Kansas/Missouri
Bereavement Coordinator: Jean Harrington
jean.harrington@ascendhealth.com
816.584.8111 or 973.287.5678

Massachusetts
Bereavement Coordinator: Judith Chaloux
judith.chaloux@ascendhealth.com
508.229.8390

New Jersey
Bereavement Coordinator: Madeline Smith
madeline.smith1@ascendhealth.com
908.931.9080

Bereavement Support Group
Hamilton Senior Center
7 Cypress Lane
Hamilton, NJ
First Monday of Every Month at 12:15pm
Contact: Slyvia Masi or Linda Hipp
slyvia.masi@ascendhealth.com or linda.hipp@ascendhealth.com

Memorial Service/Celebration of Life
December 23 at 2:00pm
Actors Fund
Englewood, NJ
Contact: Deb Eiben, MSW LSW
deborah.eiben@ascendhealth.com 

Pennsylvania
Bereavement Coordinator: Eugene Sell
eugene.sell@ascendhealth.com
215.542.2100
Please contact state office for specific bereavement support group information

Virginia
Bereavement Coordinator: Rebekah Lowenstein
rebekah.lowenstein@ascendhealth.com
804.673.1330
Please contact state office for specific bereavement support group information